Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

I never thought it possible!

That is to take 500 photographs of one subject but hey I've even surprised myself.

Thank you to all that visit Roos blip page everyday, thank you for the hearts, stars spotlights and great comments.

When I started blip I never guessed we would still be taking picture 500, I've never been a photographer but what I am blessed with is great subjects and sometimes a slightly barmey sense of humour.

I hope I have given all an insight into life as a chihuahua but more importantly life as a therapy dog.

Roo really is a special dog he does what is says on the packaging he chills.

Thanks all from Roo, little Mexi, Kanga who is camera shy and the dog that's makes me laugh so much Bean.

But I'll just say a quick thanks that's to you my little chis your simply the best.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.