Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Resting heart beat

Very busy day today so little time to blip. The boyfriend moves in at the start of April so we took advantage of him having a day off and me having a dad with a stripped out minibus to move his boxes over to mine (Thanks Dad!). It's amazing how much time you save moving when you only have to do one journey between the two flats. Also got a nice trip to ikea to buy some new drawers (which we skillfully assembled whilst waiting for curry to arrive).

Today's photo was taken in the morning while I tried to figure out how to use the heart rate monitor that I've got. Hoping it might help push me to walk that little bit quicker when I'm out training.


And oddly, after my upload problems yesterday, today's photo uploaded fine. Very odd.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.