ring shot

Ring shots are important parts of wedding photography. I like the ones where they are placed between the high heel shoes. I don't have high heel shoes anymore, not that I could walk in them when I did have a pair. I remember when I first came to DC and was walking around in them, or stumbling around in them, and asking some stranger on the street, "how do you walk in these?????" and she sympathetically said that you get used to them. Thank goodness those days are gone. 

In addition to a ring shot on Tiny Tuesday I wanted a toy shot. I saw I have TWO rhinoceroses from my mother so I thought I would try to combine them. 

Fascinating times in the US. Discussions that would never have happened before are taking place now. The press is covering nuanced ideas - who would have thought that would happen? 

One piece of good news - for once - Dr. Fauci, the head of the US National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, is confident that humans will be able to develop a vaccine. Stick around, I want you to have one. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.