Dr Jones

By jones

University digs emptied

Ben left for Bristol early in the morning to pick up Bibi’s stuff from her student accommodation. I’d arranged to meet Neeta at Hampton Court at 10.30am so I decided to go on my bike through the park. It started to rain as soon as I set off. We sat by the river drinking tea that I’d brought in a flask and Neeta supplied the biscuits. I was home by lunchtime and Ben arrived back shortly afterwards. It wasn’t a very warm day so Ben, Penny and I decided to have a very lazy afternoon and watched TV. We watched the last three episodes of a French series called ‘No Second Chance’. Bibi went to Richmond park with her friends for a picnic and went by bike. It rained quite a lot and she got wet. We watched more episodes of ‘Money Heist’ after dinner.  
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.