MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Making music

Some days I wish I had a magic ball or something to help with the A word. I guess it's just a whole big learning curve .

Thankfully this afternoon has been better than what the morning was. We got the guitar out and had songs and dancing. And it's a constant battle on who gets to help play the guitar. The jedi loves the feel of the string's and was quite happy to bang away on the wood too.

I had to ring the doctor for him today and get some stronger meds for him to help him go to the toilet. I'm surprised he's so happy as he's not been in such a long time. So that's on the list for pick up tomorrow. And Harp gets her stookie off. Woop woop. She will probably walk a little strangely for a while. But she can get a much-needed bath, as the shower just doesn't cut it.

We are now just getting ready to cycle and walk to Mr R. He only works about two miles away but it's good exercise for the wildlings and myself. Harp likes to go fast so I have to run. It's not a pretty sight ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.