Shimmers In The Water ...

I went to the hospital this morning, I only had to wait a half an hour which I didnt think was to bad.

The Doctor said I have torn my ligaments but I havent broken it Thankfully. I have got to wear a support bandage and go for another check up in four weeks time, hopefully it will all be healed up by then.

I have already took my bandage off as my little finger was starting to get to cold, it is still quite swollen but I will just have to take it easy for a few days or so. I am finding it a little awkward holding the camera but I will get around that, haha.


Thankyou all for your get better soon wishes on my little finger blip yesterday.

Tracey x


I quickly took this image of one of my goldfish before I fed them, they were swimming around and everytime I walked past them they shimmered with the light.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.