HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Replacement

Day 34

Had a lovely day yesterday, shopping in Tunbridge Wells.

Our shoping list was:
New Mug
Magnetic Spice rack
Pan Stand
Palette Knife
New Coat

Our Shopping bags contained:
New Mug (blipped here along side mended mug - but I don't trust it!)
Can opener
Cake Slice
Cook Book
Carb Counter book (his, not mine!)

The spice rack I wanted was £160!!!!!!!
The pan stand was £72
We forgot about the palette knife
The coat I saw and loved (North Face) was £210 IN THE SALE!!!

There were so many Hearts everywere with it being so close to Valentines day, but I walked past them all. However, there was one little shop in the Pantiles that had dried flower Heart arrangments. The shop smelled beautiful and I could have bought everything in there. I will be back when Im feeling more 'Hearty'!

Think its gym, cinema and Roast Dinner today.

Happy Sunday to you all.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.