HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

A Wedding on the cards!

Day 35

Was due to meet up with some Girlies for our Monthly catch up in Costa day today, the same Girlies as blipped on the 12th November but sadly, a very poorly Newfy had to scupper the plans of one of them, but still managed to get to see the other beauty as she told me she had an invite for me!! I was intruiged and hoped it would be a Wedding invite, but as its also her 40th 20th this year I then thought it might be for that! But no....I was right first time! Im thrilled for her and her Groom to be and Im sure it will be a very wonderful afair. Roll on 18th May, The Grand in Brighton here we come!

(Sorry to ruin your surprise coming in the post Mandi!!!)

Cold day of 5 degrees with a few sunny spells and snow on its way...again!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.