Proud Weegie

By Shiv

Party Lights

Up early (because No 3 pulled all the covers off the bed)... pancakes made, teenagers fed.

Party for No 3.....5 year old's LOVE to dance ! They had a great time - although I left my camera with No 1 when audience participation was required for the Hokey Cokey...... No 3 was very amused with the synchronised adult dancing.

No 1 blipped my big fat bahooky doing the Hokey Cokey. I was going to make it my blip, but it looked a bit like an eclipse !

Back home and an early assault of the ironing mountain while watching Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone on TV (by far the best HP). Reminded my of a trip to Alnwick Castle when my big sister and niece were visiting from Oz a few years ago.

Lazy evening planned. Night night blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.