Another wet day

Got wet when I took Hetty out for walk before breakfast, even though she didn’t get very far, and it continued to rain until about 2. As soon as it stopped we went out again for a much longer walk and almost home before it started again. Managed to have a dry one after dinner. So jobs around the house and some paperwork and an episode of Blacklist.
After Hetty started taking an interest in my teddy collection those within her reach were moved and now Warwick sits next to my desk, Hetty can reach it but is never in this room unless I am at my desk so he is safe. I needed a blip and didn’t like any shots taken today and have had him in my sight for much of the day.
No issue with rainwater and all the flooded gardens have gone down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.