Monday: First United Baptist Church

I was back to working in the office today.  And........much excitement........there were four of us in!  

I saw Ana Marija last week but today I saw Mark for the first time in three 1/2 months.  His hair is long enough to contemplate a man bun (by his own admission).  I also met Tom for the first time - he is joining our team in Ottawa but is currently living here - he will relocate when it makes sense to do so.

I don’t have any external appointments at the moment, but am making the effort to get out for walks - so expect some local landmarks.

And a little treat tonight when we had two raccoons climbing up the tree in the garden - one carried by the other.  I think it must have been mother and child.  We wondered why the raccoons were being vocal.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.