SweetArt

By SweetArt

A 'Magical' Day

Today I got to go to Disney with two of my favourite peeps ... my godson Jax and his brother Zek! And their parents of course! That's me with them in the bottom right picture. I was super happy to spend the day with them at Disneyland.

It is such a happy place to be and the shows are awesome, let alone some of their fun rides! I really needed an 'escape' day and today served me well. It was warm and slightly overcast which meant we weren't too hot.

Disneyland is so close to us so no big trek out there ... I could go every week, as I have an annual pass, just so I can take my friend's kids for a fun day out. My boys are far too 'cool' to go to Disney, but Martin and I enjoy it!

Great day out with great friends ... back to reality now. Have a magical day ya'll!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.