stuartjross

By stuartjross

Dog in a bog

It was a desk day today and M and I ventured out with the dogs after the boys left for school. It was truly foul. Strong gusts with cold rain, hail or wet snow swirling about.
Neither M or I feel like we are running on full horse power just now and the modest walk took a disproportionate amount of effort. Arriving back at the house and removing the wet gear did not seem to revive body warmth much either. I was really thankful to have cad stuff to get finished off. A look at the weather glass for tomorrow and my slight aches makes me think postpone tomorrow till Wednesday. The crazy thing is I can still dig up another 100 horrible "officy" things to get out of the way.
Anyway this is Caley this morning and he looks deceptively clean here. He took a lot of mud home with him.

Thank you very much for all the kind stars and comments yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.