All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Absolutely Fabulous!

News of the World were doing a promotion in The Gyle today to advertise their new Sunday magazine Fabulous. They had a photographic studio set up in the middle of the centre with lots of glam ladies trying to reel in unsuspecting shoppers to have their photos taken by the man with the very big lens!

They seemed to be struggling a bit to get any volunteers and when they approached me, seemed a bit taken aback at my reply "no thanks, I'll be taking your photo, not the other way around, if that's ok"! Not that they had much choice in the matter really! I did actually get a better picture of this girl posing for me, but I prefer this one as I like the smirk on the photographers face - I'm guessing someone had caught his eye as a potential "victim"!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.