Space Adventure

This little lady was up till nearly midnight at her Mummy's 40th birthday party last night (GREAT party, with possibly the best cake I have ever seen and that is quite an achievement given that I had been at a birthday bake-off earlier in the day and already had my blip planned - a picture of a cupcake with the caption 'the best cake I have ever seen'. So many amazing cakes in one weekend! And to top it all? A diabetes appointment tomorrow where I will have to give account for the ten thousand insulin dises I have given myself this weekend) - so, back to the girl. She was up late and yet she still managed to muster up energy for yet another great party today. This time, DandelionTree's little lady's space party. Here, the children were exploring the skies in the dark with torches. Brilliant fun! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.