MoezaremiA

By MoezaremiA

Flowers

Hannah has been asking me to take pics of the flowers she got for her birthday so here they are.

Feeling very lazy after the night before, I didn't do much except work in the lib today. Then me and Hannah went to see Warwick Operas Cinderella which was.... interesting.

The description for Cinderella made me not want to go and see it where as the reviews were soo good that I couldn't not go. It was set in modern day Essex, where the prince was a football star, and the Ball was in a nightclub. It wasn't as bad as I initially thought it would be. Definitely laughed a few times, but towards the end it was really dragging. Not to mention that it was difficult to understand them most of the time.....

Pretty average day altogether.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.