MoezaremiA

By MoezaremiA

Waterstones

So pics have lost a bit of originality. Probably cause I'm doing much that's interesting at the moment. Keep seeing great photo ops when I'm out, but I hardly take the camera with me....

Went to Waterstones to get Poorna's (very late) birthday present. I wanted to get a book about 'a young man, who embarks alone on an inspirational, life changing journey' or something of that description. That's not exactly something you can just type into the Waterstones search, so me and the guy that worked there went on a massive two-person physical search. And we came up with...

Siddhartha by Herman Hesse and The Alchemist by Paolo Coelho.

Quite proud of my choices actually (although it turned out she has already read the former... drat)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.