Daddies work!

Firstly we went to talk and tots - met sash and melody happy to see Freya! They had all the usual ride ons - melody can move on her own now, but both babies are better at reversing!
They also had out cornflour in water - grrr - melody not dressed for it but try keeping her away from it!
Then we went to see Dad at work - he was stuck in the store on his own - so melody had a go on the forklift and generally ran around the tiles!
Home for lunch and nap and I realised melody had poo'd so I tried to change her asleep but woke her - then that 10 mins must have taken the edge off as she wouldn't sleep after that.
Showed melody how to do the stickers in her night garden mag and that kept her occupied most of the afternoon - and I watched call the midwife
Did exercise vid again - and my fasting book arrived - ill be bringing my size 8's down from the attic for the spring
:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.