Cousins

Had a great time in Bodmin - just got back
First thing we did a budget and cv for Mand and then went asda - Met Jed a bit later - he and Mand are trying to sort things out but keep arguing - still trying to do a separation but seeing a lot of each other - kids are all good tho
In the afternoon I got a mobile masseuse round for Dan Shay Mand and I and all had an hrs full body as a treat to help chill out!
Saw my mum last night - didn't end up going to bed til 12 - did double exercise vid with zac and shay! Lent them my sewing machine - they have an idea about making dog beds! They now have 5 dogs - a min pin, 3 Pom crosses and a large crossbreed melody liked them a except the min pin who kept jumping up at her. Much easier to get melody to do stuff when older kids around.. She just wants to do what they do.. Are coleslaw tonight on this basis!
Melody has been saying 'zac' much to his delight!
Drive home (4o min drive) and melody made me sing the whole way! I prided myself on no repetitions except for 'animal fair' her fav - which she kept asking for by making a monkey noise - totes cute!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.