As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Madame Bovary

I'm really liking Madame Bovary. I just wish I didn't have to rush through it so that I could write two small paragraphs and be graded on my opinion and how well I express it (without using personal pronouns) and how it compares to the rest of the class.

Another long day. I woke up feeling terrible, but by the time I got to school I was feeling better. We had a sub in Italian, so Gabby, Chelsea, and I went on a 30 minute bagel break. I began to catch up in physics, and gym volleyball was a let down again. During lunch I practiced for Pirates with Mr. Brown. Math went by quickly, and then Alex and Emily performed at the Tri-M meeting and sounded awesome! Rube went well, and tutoring wasn't too bad today. Back to the school for another dress rehearsal. It went by quickly and I think that we sounded pretty good. Tomorrow night is the senior citizen show; should be interesting.

Reading Madame Bovary and then bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.