The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

It’s All Gone...

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

The Mini Princesses and I went for a walk with Mary Doll and Victor today.

The Mini Princesses and Mary Doll were walking behind Victor and me but The Youngest Mini Princess filled me in on the chat on our way home...

They were walking along when Mary Doll asked YMP “What size of bra do you wear?”

Poor YMP was slightly stunned.

Mary Doll: “You’ve got a great pair of boobs”

YMP was still stunned.

Mary Doll: “It’s a compliment!”

I mean, WHAT 15 YEAR OLD GIRL WOULDN’T WANT TO HAVE THAT CONVERSATION WITH HER GRANDMOTHER?

“Now you see,” I explained to The Mini Princesses on our way home, “I’m as normal as I can possibly be, given my upbringing!”

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.