So yesterday was my 3000th blip! Blimey! I'm not ready to give up yet - I like being able to use my blip to trigger memories as I'm very forgetful!

Had a great day out on Buddy with these guys. Buddy was very full of himself. I didn't have any brakes for the first half then his lack of fitness kicked in half way round! I think I may need a stronger bit for pleasure rides though as it was exhausting and a couple of times he tripped as he was rushing downhill.

Had a bit of a drama trying to load Kim's horse on the way home. It took us 45 mins and was getting really stressful!! Thankfully we did get her on in the end. Not sure what the issue was as she's loaded fine up to that point, but Kim has only had her about a month. I think it spoilt her day a bit :0(

Catch up with the Castledines at Beacon hill early evening with a few of their friends for Zoe's bday. Had a great game of rounders. Ready for my bed now. I didn't get to bed till nearly 1am last night as I was a bit worried about today (silly) then at about 2am was woken by a car horn sounding continuously. Couldn't see anything up the street and it stopped after about 30 seconds but I'd not long fallen asleep so found it hard to drop off again. Then I had to be up by 6am today so we could set off at 8.30.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.