TrinityShamrock

By TrinityShamrock

So tired.

I think my iron is low again as I am incredibly tired again. Ah in bed for as long as I could. Breakfast done.
Girls wanted to do hair and nails. I had mine done as you can see. Not a bad first attempt by A.
Into the garden to tackle wood. After lunch we went for a bike ride and fed the ducks. We bumped into two little friends and boy oh boy did the 4 of them play outside nicely. It makes me really sad how sociable the two of them are and how little contact they have had. We are social creatures in reality and it’s so hard for them to not be allowed allll the time.
Interesting the one little girl has a consultant and said stop shielding. She would be struck by lightning rather than catch C-19 and that’s with serious underlying health issues. Wow.
Home for din er and bath time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.