A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Emergency blip warning!

No excuses either for my lack of blips! Mostly a chilled out day! Spent it all baking cakes with Charlotte and playing jigsaws and being made over by her!

Guides this evening where they did team building exercises! Really sad to realise that most of our guide will be too old in September which is scary as I've known our oldest since she was 3, and hubby since she was born!!!

Tonight is a blip of hubby on Facebook! His laptop has been broken for a while now and got fixed this week! He hasn't come off it since he got it back and I'm slowly losing patience with him! I've banned it from being turned on tomorrow night!

Will try and blip something more exciting tomorrow! I'm out most of the day so no excuses!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.