A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Is it really blue sky?

I had to blip this today just to prove it really exists! It's been so long since we've had blue sky I was starting to forget what it looks like! And if the weather reports are to be believed it isn't going to happen again for a while!

Not done much today! My lovely husband spoilt me with a new kindle fire which arrived this morning so I've spent all day playing with it! I still prefer the iPad but I am sure I will get used to it!

Tonight we are having a curry for dinner...it's been in the slow cooker all day and smells amazing! Charlotte had hot dinner at school today so will have something in a bit and we will eat when she's in bed! Looking forward to it, and then we are watching 'The Hobbit' afterwards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.