Ineffable

By ineffable

City of Art

I love this city.

There is art everywhere.

Everywhere.

There is street art, there are small galleries along Augustrasse, there is museum Island, there is the Hamburger Bahnhoff (that's not the train station where all the best hamburgers live), the Art Center, every Schloss, every hoff, every wall, every train station... Art everywhere. What I love the most is that there is art for everyone.

Anyway... I was walking today and saw this collection of pieces in the yard of Tacheles. What a funny little collection. Disco ball, crazy fingery thing, iron bench deal. Hello? Lovely. I just love Berlin.

Have a lovely weekend. I'll be going about my day to day business, doing what I do on the weekends, and enjoying art along the way. Well, I guess everything is art. It's just how you look at it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.