Survey

We are most definitely in emergency blip territory here - apologies.
I am finding it difficult at the moment to take anything of note, let alone upload them on a daily basis or pass comment on all your lovely journals (must try harder).

However, I did seem to have the time to fill in a survey on my bus journey home this evening...
"where did you start this journey?"
"where will you end this journey?"
"What is your home postcode?"
"What is your gender, age, favourite colour, sexual preference?"

I have no idea why they need to know this about me (I didn't give my home postcode) when I travel by Oyster card, which as far as I know contains my DNA and what I had for lunch last Thursday.

Anyhoo, having promised to do better, I have to confess that that won't be until Monday. B is whisking me away for a long weekend in Italy, I am a lucky soul.
Have a great weekend all, thanks for bearing with me x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.