Third time lucky?

I thought I had bought a camera to take video of the birds on the feeders - but I had to return it because it had no audio. The quality of the pictures was fine but it was obviously faulty as there should have been sound. The replacement arrived the next day - it had sound - but the wifi didn't work and the off switch didn't always switch off! So that one was sent back too. I did not want to risk another of the same so bought a different type of camera altogether. It did not arrive until tea time so no birds around to try it out but I did take a couple of trial pics and it seems to be quite good quality image. Cost less than the other one too. It doesn't have the infrared for nighttime but I didn't intend using that anyway. The audio certainly works and the wifi. More experiments tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.