PollenandSula

By PollenandSula

Full moon

First socially distanced group bike ride for me today - in two bubbles of six the U3A Monday cyclists ventured out to a favourite cafe by the river with tons of outdoor seating space. A nice change, good to catch up with people and bargain coffee and cake, courtesy of Boris. So no taking photos while trying to keep up with the group! Whilst I’ve been going further, slower on my own they’ve all done shorter, faster! And the moon, not a very good shot I know but I spotted it late evening so hopped out the back door. Then traded photos with my sister as we have a thing about being apart under the same moon even when we are at opposite ends of the earth. And it was so funny, hers up in Cheshire was identical with a matching street light underneath.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.