Bright and bushy tailed

Well this Jedi has been bright and bushy tailed today. Considering he was up 7 times last night because of his teeth. And only once did he settle with just cuddles. The rest of the time I had to feed him. Harp woke up too throughout the night. Oh I was knackered this morning. And I needed a couple of strong coffees.

It's been a good day though. The wildlings got to see their cousins, and that is always fun for them. They are excited to be coming camping with us too. At least the weather is going to pick up for it. Their dad is looking forward to having a night to himself. In fact none of the husband's or partner's are coming. They all get to have a night of peace. I'm sure I will have that when the wildlings have all grown .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.