Gymnastics

Thankfully a better sleep last night. Harp woke once and Carson woke twice and then was up before 5am. 

This morning we had booked to go to a gymnastics class with our PIN group. The Wildlings had a fantastic time. Two whole hours. The big three were balancing on the beams, jumping on the springboard trampoline, somersaulting and much more. 

The Jedi had a hours nap while we were there so I got to have a hot cuppa. 
I promised them I would take them to Greggs after but it was raining so I took them to a restaurant instead. What a difference a few years makes. I use to dislike going anywhere like that as X always found it difficult. But as he's getting older. The easier it is. So I'm so much more relaxed and they are all generally really well behaved. And then the big ones cycled  back home . 

It's been a easy dinner for them tonight as they all had a big lunch. Now I just have to clean the kitchen and the downstairs before I bath them all . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.