PollenandSula

By PollenandSula

New light

I managed a reward system for myself today.
1 Clean and tidy upstairs. Reward breakfast in the garden with a croissant and fresh home made plum jam from my neighbour.
2. Shopping - click and collect light shade and last minute food bits. V pleased with light shade, I broke the old one decorating. Pollen phelant loves it too as she says it matches her colours. Reward greek salad lunch in a shady corner.
3 Bike ride - not exactly a task but it was hot so I rewarded myself with an ice cream part way round.
4 Some more tidying downstairs and put tent up on back lawn. Reward G&T session at the neighbours, so hot we were sat outside till past 10 pm in shorts and T shirt.
5 Final treat a night camping in the back garden!
Extra photo of curious cucumber - inviting me to cut it into triangular wedges...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.