Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Hair

Catching up on back blips

One for the record - I think the last time I had my hair cut and highlights was December last year (checked in my diary) before going to Rio!! I didn't bother when we came back in January as it was winter.  Before we knew it we were off to Seville where I did a CELTA course assessment.  Then Bb's birthday came around in February and an unexpected trip to Palma de Mallorca for a surprise retirement party.  New York was next - also a last minute decision for me to join Bb on his business trip there as we weren't sure if it would actually happen or not.   Then we all know what was happening when we returned to Bcn on 8th March and officially state of emergency was announced on 13th March.  How life has changed!  I haven't been further than a 30' walk away from our front door since then. 

PS I wanted to see what my hair was like at the back - so took this pic! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.