Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Requested Lockdown Day 15

I'm actually blipping this on the right day for a change and not backblipping!  

Lunch today was mackerel on toast - one of our favourites.  Our Norwegian friends know how much we love those tins of mackerel in tomato sauce and always bring us a supply when they visit.  I get edgy when we only have about 6 tins left.  A very easy and nutritious lunch! 

I only had to give one input session this morning and as I mentioned in yesterday's blip (which I only put on today) I was a bit bleary eyed when I got up. The trainees on this course are lovely again and I can't quite believe that we're 3 weeks already into this 6-week course.  We do have one trainee who's definitely going to need extra support to get through the 6 weeks, but that's fine and par for the course. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.