Day 150 - Sweet Peas

A much cooler start today and we opened s many windows and doors as we could to cool the house down.  After breakfast and exercise  I pottered tidying out various sewing boxes/containers and making better use of the space.  After lunch the Tesco Delivery arrived  and most sorted out just a few things to sort out tomorrow.  Did a Lakeland order - my washing basket on legs is on its last legs so have ordered another from Lakeland.   I must have had this one easily 10 years so it has not done bad.  After went into the garden to look for a weather abstract but all I had was a dull grey sky so settled for this sweet pea.  If you have a chance take a look in large.
A cool day well outside temp is 22 deg and inside 24 deg but I feel much better and can cope with this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.