Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Cairo Door

Second day of weekend and I made the devision not to go into work to prepare as I should have a wee bit of time tomorrow when the trainee teachers teach unassessed (so we aren't in the room observing them) and I'll do some work before I leave the hotel in the morning. I'm observing the teaching practice every afternoon this week and next, as well as doing half the input in the mornings, so will be pretty full on. Wandered around Zamalek in the afternoon again and found a whole new section which was interesting, so will take Bb there when he comes. Bought a little pressie for my niece, but won't say what it is as she sometimes has a look at my blip! Thai for dinner across the street, bought a few bits and bobs in the supermarket (open 24 hrs and just across the street too), picked up my laundry, Skype catch ups with family and Bb and now almost bedtime. Why do the weekends go in so quickly?! This painted door was just next to the graffiti I blipped the other day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.