...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

A little LOVE from the heavens

Went to a leadership training today. Stepped outside with my camera, a heart in the sky for me! I saw Abraham Lincoln when I was about 9 years old. When I was coming from bible camp, helping out my grandparents we saw what appeared to be three crosses in the sky. I have seen teddy bears and Snoopy, alligators and dinosaurs. Maybe I just have an over active imagination. I have always been fascinated with clouds!

It hailed so hard last night. This morning it was clear but by afternoon, the clouds were returning. I don't mind the rain really. I got some rain boots yesterday. Just like my friend Annette's. My fb album from yesterday's puddle romp!!!
I too can splash through the puddles!!!

Happy Saturday!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.