Murmuration

By Murmuration

Monochrome Malachi

Lovely early morning walk to one of my favourite places, Loch Malachi. Mr M is under strict instructions that, should I die before him - and he is my toy boy so its likely - this is where I want my ashes scattered. So peaceful after yesterday evenings fire-alarm baby. Speaking of which we were woken at 6am by the hotel fire alarm going off. False alarm, thankfully. The picture looks a bit gloomy but the sky soon cleared and it was a scorcher of a day. Mr M in charge of walking routes and so of course we ended up in the Cairngorms doing a spot of hill walking. So many midges and so we had to keep walking to try to avoid hem. Flo had a great time leaping through the heather. All in all a grand 57th birthday.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.