Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Precious shades of pink flowers.

The Feast Day in Ireland of Our Lady of Knock. A famous Marian Apparition.

The week has started cloudy and 20 c, but a pleasant temperature and the sun is just coming through..
There was rain overnight, so all the trees and flowers smell gorgeously refreshed.
Monday is my washing, drying and ironing day, so it has been a busy full on morning. The neighbourhood cats were out and about when I went for my blip walk. I saw two ginger cats, one was sitting on top of a car roof. The other was strolling along Petre Crescent. He had a very fluffy tail.
Then as I passed the church, a black and white kitten was playing alone in the church garden.
The flowers include a fragrant rose, petunia, Cosmos, Busy Lizzie, and hydrangeas.
Have a lovely day blip friends and thanks for visiting my site today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.