Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Bean counting

 Pretty much my role today. Work is more drilling than thrilling.

Could have been worse. Weather was better (although very windy - blew the gazebo over so The Dizzle and I had to invent some new yoga moves to lift it up and put it back in place).

Saw The Bears briefly, nice to say hello.

Cooked a first class "chicken" pasta for supper.

Managed to get one of my three diagnostic tests booked. Being a patient is a grind at the moment; calls aren’t being returned, telephone lines go dead, emails go unanswered. The PALS team at the local hospital were very helpful ‘though. 

Had a man in to give me a quote for building some bathroom cupboard doors. Seems like a nice chap.

Diary of a Nobody ... but I’m fine with that. Mr Pooter did no harm ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.