Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Trick cyclist

Spotted on my lunchtime walk. Gave me the thumbs up and sped off down the canal towpath.

Work was ok today. Little difficult to concentrate but otherwise fine. 

TSM is suffering from OZIPS (Over-Zealous Internet Purchasing Syndrome). We now have two rice cookers, three hundred toilet rolls and a set of unwanted bathroom scales. She blames it on going on Amazon late at night and hitting the wrong buttons when she is falling asleep.

Watched The Two Popes with Anthony Hopkins and Jonathan Pryce. Very good film, recommended.

Had the house valued this evening. Pretty much what I expected, but the world is volatile at the moment. The thought of moving house makes me feel wobbly; maybe I need to get a unicycle and work on my balance ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.