DRY AT LAST.

Thank goodness, no rain today, even got some sun this afternoon.
Started off an awful day, as I woke up to no internet (horrors), then the squirrels arrived, they saw Daisy and ran away, apart from one which jumped onto the netting covering the pond. Quickly came in and got gloves, scissors, and a towel.  I definitely was not looking forward to trying to free it, but thank goodness when I returned it had freed itself and ran off. Hope it has decided not to come here.
Saw this little deer on my walk, but it was not for facing the camera, however I thought it was a different shot.
Hope you are not sick, of seeing the plaque, but G sent me a quick photo after they had climbed all the way back (takes about an hour) and put Lara's stones there. Such a nice thing to do.
Thank you so much for your visit, and hope you have a lovely weekend.
Just put in an extra. It is the tree that fell the day before yesterday, it had been all chopped up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.