THE BUZZARD.

Left for the canal this morning before the sun came up, such a lovely morning and so peaceful with just the wildlife I came across. My blip is of the buzzard. I have not seen one for a while. My extra was the start of my walk before sunrise.
I am posting early as I will probably not have time to comment tonight as I will be watching the GP qualifying.
Have had a busy day, after a six mile walk this morning I trimmed a lot of shrubs, and cut the buddlelia  I then painted the wooden railings around my big pond. In now and put a loin of pork in the oven with garlic to roast, also made some meringues to have with my strawberries. Looking forward to my meal.
Thank you for your visit and hope you have a lovely Saturday evening whatever you are doing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.