Street art

So although this morning was a little crazy with meltdowns it has been a very good day. The three bigger wildlings got dropped of at nana and grandad's house and myself , Mr R and the jedi went on a trip to Glasgow. I say trip but he went to one shop and we drove home again. You wouldn't have thought there was a pandemic. Every pub we drove past was mental, the town centre was mental. It was so busy. As their Irish nana would say it was "stoating". I stayed with the jedi at the car and saw this wonderful street art. There was more too it but this was my favourite part.
I enjoyed having that time with Mr R. There wasn't any stress. But I'm in no rush to leave my little town again. We had 4hours just the three of us. And the jedi is so so good he slept all the way there and halfway back .


Another great thing is that my bike trailer is here. and put together by my lovely friends husband. And my bike has came early. We will pick it up tomorrow. What's great is the trailer turns into a double stroller too. Eeeekkk I'm so excited. I can't wait. I'm like a kid at Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.