Thug

This little wildling has been in and out of the travel cot most of the day. He is slapping and pulling hair. The other Wildlings didn't go through this phase. I've used distraction, I've played with him. This phase better not last long. Poor Harp, her hair is so easy to get too even when it's up. And she's not feeling on top form either today. She has a cold. 

We did the usual food shopping. We went earlier than normal as Mr R is out again continuing the stag doo. This time with the stags family. They are having a meal and a few drinks . 

I took the Wildlings to the park and we met up with friends. 

They have all been fed and it will nearly be time for me to chuck them in the bath. It's hair washing night which is always a delight..... Not. 

Thankfully I don't need to cook for Mr R so I am going to have some steamed fish and veg. And it all works out at around 200 calories. And it tastes good too. 

Thank you for your star's heart's and comments yesterday. Very kind . X 

Oh and he's not playing on this phone. He can't access it. I just use it for the bigger wildlings and games for them . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.