Beewriter

By Beewriter

SheShed....again

I had a quick breakfast as I didn’t have a book to read. I like to read with my breakfast and so I had to go out to Tesco and get a few provisions and some books. I’ve been toying with getting a kindle, and I still might, but there is nothing better than holding an actual book. Anyway, I bought five books. I’m just about to finish the first one...it is annoying that I’m a quick reader as they never last long for me. For those who like a recommendation.... Someone We Know by Shari Lapina (she also wrote The Couple Next Door)

I sat out and read until the light was gone. I’ve had to come indoors now to finish the last two chapters off.

I did pick some Hallowe’en bits up from a friend’s as I hope I might be able to have a witchy gathering by the end of October...fingers crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.