A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Decorating fun!!!

I think I've mentioned before that our house is a work in progress. Well currently we are working on our dining room! It's taken me months to decide on what I want but now I have I'm really excited and can't wait to see how it will turn out!

Every room in our house has dado rails (and All are original as well!) so on the bottom I'm having dark grey, on the top the light grey in this blip and then one wall is being wallpapered with the most gorgeous black and silver wallpaper!

After this its the kitchen which is gonna PINK! Hubby keeps on telling me that it is my room so I am proving a point and turning it my fave colour! And then making him pay for the expensive accessories that its going to need to make it look even more amazing!

I have to get all of the downstairs and the garden perfect by the end of may as that's when the social worker is coming back to continue our assessment process and this is something I really really want to be doing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.