fotoday

By fotoday

Pembs

A backblip as I'm struggling to keep up with looking at photos and maxing out on time spent outdoors on these long sunny days, whilst they last.
Another day of walking part of the lovely Pembrokeshire coast. This time Fishguard onto Dinas Island (actually a peninsula) then in the evening to Stumble Head lighthouse for a beautiful sunset. In extra some of the beautiful coastal walk and turquoise sea and the last extra Fishguard. Fishguard was a major surprise for me as I always imagined a ferry port but th ferry is someway out in the deeper waters and Fishguard is left mainly unspoiled as a lovely fishing port.
Apologies for not engaging with blip whilst on holiday and with very intermittent internet but I think I'll post what I can and get back to looking through your lovely journals next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.