As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Harlem Shake

Driving in the fog, while aesthetically pleasing, is actually terrifyingly dangerous.

I was late to school today because the line of cars on Wantagh Avenue took 11 minutes pass the light. Then I spent another 6 minutes on the late line in the lobby with all of the other people that were trapped at the light. So basically I was much later the first period than I needed to be.

Gym volleyball was tense today. Adam wasn't going to change for gym because he didn't have shoes but I made him go back and borrow someone's because we needed him to play. We watched that Hitchhiker Hatchet video in graphic art, and in lunch I cleaned the physics closet some more. After school I did some physics before going home.

I actually had some time at home to read Madame Bovary before heading to the closing night of Pirates
of Penzance. The show went well, and a bunch of my friends came to see it, and that meant a lot to me. After the show I headed home and I just spent the past half hour watching Harlem Shake videos and getting prank calls.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.