FarmerGirl

By FarmerGirl

What you looking at????

Went out on the farm tonight and took a shot using my macro lens of Camilla the chook. She was not impressed! Little did she know that she was about to go on the World Wide Web, and become an international famous chook star! I love those evil looking eyes - if only she could talk!

Had another busy day. My guests in the cottage left this morning, and while cleaning, my next lot of guests arrived. They are from the UK, so after chatting to them for a while, they unpacked their luggage and left to go on a lovely walk to the Six Mile Powerhouse. I then spent the next hour cleaning the cottage, then mowing the lawns, for their return.

This morning I also indulged in an hour long massage - it was pure bliss!

We've cut some more grass today - tomorrow it is being baled into balage. Hopefully that is the last of our harvesting for this season!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.